Anne Quema (Acting Head)

 

Office: Beveridge Arts Centre 324

Tel: (902) 585-1501/ Fax: (902) 585-1070

E-mail: anne.quema@acadiau.ca

Office hours: M W 4:30 - 5:30

 

Elke Willmann (Administrative Assistant)

Office: BAC 333

Office Hours: M-F 8.30 - 12.00; 1.00 - 4.30

Telephone: (902) 585-1500;  Fax: (902) 585-1070

E-mail: elke.willmann@acadiau.ca

 

 

Maria Alvarez

 

Office: BAC 321

Office Hours: T TH  8:30 - 10:00

Telephone: (902) 585-1527

E-mail: maria.alvarez@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

Fall Semester:

Span 1013 B1, C1,

Winter semester:

SPAN 1023 B2

 

Tom Aimé

Office: BAC 327

Tel: (902) 585-1254

Office hours: MW 11:30 - 1:30

Email: tom.aimé@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

Fall Semester:

FRAN 1113 C1 & D1

Winter Semester:

FRAN 1123 B2

Kate Ashley

Office: BAC 328

Tel.: (902) 585-1275

Email: kate.ashley@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2017:

FRAN 1123 A2 & C2

Charles Baurin

Office: BAC 328

Office Hours: On sabbatical leave until July 1, 2017

Telephone: (902) 585-1275

E-mail: charles.baurin@acadia.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

 

 

 

Janice Best - Professor emerita

Office: BAC 335

Telephone: (902) 585-1535

E-mail: janice.best@acadiau.ca

 

 

Bernard Delpêche

Office: BAC 329

Office Hours: T TH 11:30 - 1:30

Telephone: (902) 585 1352

E-mail: bernard.delpeche@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

Fall semester:
FRAN 1113 E1; 2113 X1; 3213 X1

Winter semester:
FRAN 1123 E2; 4553 X2

 

 

Marc Freitag

Office: BAC 317

Tel: (902) 585-1478

Office hours: W 2:00 - 4:00; TH 11:00 - 1:00

E-mail: marc.freitag@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

Fall Semester:

GERM 1013 B1 & E1

Winter Semester:

GERM 1023 A2 & B2

 

Karoline Garus

Office:  BAC 313

Tel: (902) 585-1350

Office hours: T 10:30 -12:00 ; W 10:00 - 11:30 ; TH 1:30 - 2:30

Email: karoline.garus@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

Fall semester:
GERM 1013 D1; GERM 2513 X1

Winter Semester:
GERM 1023 C2; GERM 2523 X2

Diemo Landgraf

Office: BAC 316

Office Hours: M W  3:00 - 4:00 ; F 4:30 - 6:30 online ;  or by appointment

Telephone: (902) 585 - 1271

E-mail: diemo.landgraf@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

Fall Semester:
GERM 1013 C1; IDST 3463 X1

Winter Semester:
SPAN 2123 X2; SPAN 3523 X2; GERM 3703 X2

 

Julien Leviel

Office: BAC 327

Tel: (902) 585-1254

Office hours: M W 11:30 - 12:30

Email: julien.leviel@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

FRAN 1113 B1; FRAN 1123 D2

 

Nicole Nolette

Office: BAC 332

Tel.: (902) 585-1487

Office hours: W 1:00 - 5:00

Email: nicole.nolette@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

Fall semester: FRAN 1213 B1; FRAN 3523 X1

Winter semester: FRAN 1223 B2; FRAN 2123 X2

 

Robert Proulx

 

Office: BAC 330

Office Hours: M  & W 14:30 -16:00; T 11:30 -13:00  or by appointment

Telephone: (902) 585- 1260

E-mail: robert.proulx@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

Fall Semester:

FRAN 1613 X1; FRAN 3643 X1;

Winter Semester:

FRAN 1623; FRAN 3163 X2; FRAN 3323 X2;

 

 

Anna Saroli

 

Office: BAC 319

Office Hours: On sabbatical leave until June 30th, 2017

Telephone: (902) 585-1384

E-mail: anna.saroli@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2015-16

Fall Semester:

SPAN 1013 A1; SPAN 2113 X1;

Winter Semester:

On sabbatical starting Jan. 1, 2017 - June 30th, 2017

 

 

 

Christian Thomas

 

Office: BAC 318

Office Hours: MWF 11:30 -12:30; M 6.00 - 9.00 online

Telephone: (902) 585-1389

E-mail: christian.thomas@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

Fall Semester

GERM 1013 A1; GERM 2013 X1; GERM 3013 X1; GERM 3803 X1

Winter Semester

GERM 2023 X2; 3023 X2

 

 

 

Sonia Thon

 

Office: BAC 320

Office Hours: T TH  8:30 - 10:00 & 1:30 - 3:00 ;  or by appointment

Telephone: (902) 585-1258

E-mail: sonia.thon@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

Fall Semester

SPAN 1013 D1; SPAN 2013 X1; Span 3103 X1

Winter Semester

SPAN 1013 A2; SPAN 2023 X2; SPAN 3203 X2

 

 

 

Romira Worvill

 

Office: BAC 331

Office Hours:  M W 14:30 - 16:30 ;  T TH 15:00 - 16:00  or by appointment

Telephone: (902) 585-1262

E-mail: romira.worvill@acadiau.ca

Courses 2016-17:

Fall Semester

 FRAN 2013 X1; FRAN 4833 X1

Winter Semester

FRAN 1223 B2; FRAN 2023 X2; FRAN 3733 X2