Paul Doerr (Acting Head)

 

Office: Beveridge Arts Centre 324

Tel: (902) 585-1501/ Fax: (902) 585-1070

E-mail: paul.doerr@acadiau.ca

Office hours: tba

 

Elke Willmann (Administrative Assistant)

Office: BAC 333

Office Hours: M-F 8.30 - 12.00; 1.00 - 4.30

Telephone: (902) 585-1500;  Fax: (902) 585-1070

E-mail: elke.willmann@acadiau.ca

 

 

Maria Alvarez

 

Office: BAC 321

Office Hours: T TH  8:30 - 10:00

Telephone: (902) 585-1527

E-mail: maria.alvarez@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

Fall Semester:

Span 1013 B1, C1,

Winter semester:

SPAN 1023 B2

 

Kate Ashley

Office: BAC 332

Office hours: TBA

Tel.: (902) 585-1275

Email: kate.ashley@acadiau.ca

 

 

Charles Baurin

Office: BAC 328

Office Hours: On sabbatical leave until July 1, 2017

Telephone: (902) 585-1275

E-mail: charles.baurin@acadia.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

 

 

 

Janice Best - Professor emerita

Office: BAC 335

Telephone: (902) 585-1535

E-mail: janice.best@acadiau.ca

 

 

Bernard Delpêche

Office: BAC 329

Office Hours: T TH 11:30 - 1:30

Telephone: (902) 585 1352

E-mail: bernard.delpeche@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

Fall semester:
FRAN 1113 E1; 2113 X1; 3213 X1

Winter semester:
FRAN 1123 E2; 4553 X2

 

 

Diemo Landgraf

Office: BAC 316

Office Hours: M W  3:00 - 4:00 ; F 4:30 - 6:30 online ;  or by appointment

Telephone: (902) 585 - 1271

E-mail: diemo.landgraf@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

Fall Semester:
GERM 1013 C1; IDST 3463 X1

Winter Semester:
SPAN 2123 X2; SPAN 3523 X2; GERM 3703 X2

 

Lola Marinato

Office: BAC 327

Office hours: TBA

Tel.: 902-585-1254

Email: lola.marinato@acadiau.ca

 

Angela Risthaus

Office: BAC 317

Office hours: TBA

Tel.: 902-585-1478

Email: angela.risthaus@acadiau.ca

Célia Roquelin

Office: BAC 327

Office hours: TBA

Tel.: 902-585-1254

Email: celia.roquelin@acadiau.ca

Anna Saroli

 

Office: BAC 319

Office Hours: TBA

Telephone: (902) 585-1384

E-mail: anna.saroli@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2015-16

Fall Semester:

SPAN 1013 A1; SPAN 2113 X1;

Winter Semester:

On sabbatical starting Jan. 1, 2017 - June 30th, 2017

 

 

 

Johanna Stürmer

Office: BAC 313

Office hours: TBA

Tel.: 902-542- 1350

Email: johanna.sturmer@acadiau.ca

 

Robert Proulx

 

Office: BAC 330

Office Hours: M  & W 14:30 -16:00; T 11:30 -13:00  or by appointment

Telephone: (902) 585- 1260

E-mail: robert.proulx@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

Fall Semester:

FRAN 1613 X1; FRAN 3643 X1;

Winter Semester:

FRAN 1623; FRAN 3163 X2; FRAN 3323 X2;

 

 

Christian Thomas

 

Office: BAC 318

Office Hours: MWF 11:30 -12:30; M 6.00 - 9.00 online

Telephone: (902) 585-1389

E-mail: christian.thomas@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

Fall Semester

GERM 1013 A1; GERM 2013 X1; GERM 3013 X1; GERM 3803 X1

Winter Semester

GERM 2023 X2; 3023 X2

 

 

 

Sonia Thon

 

Office: BAC 320

Office Hours: T TH  8:30 - 10:00 & 1:30 - 3:00 ;  or by appointment

Telephone: (902) 585-1258

E-mail: sonia.thon@acadiau.ca

Courses in 2016-17:

Fall Semester

SPAN 1013 D1; SPAN 2013 X1; Span 3103 X1

Winter Semester

SPAN 1013 A2; SPAN 2023 X2; SPAN 3203 X2

 

 

 

Romira Worvill

 

Office: BAC 331

Office Hours:  M W 14:30 - 16:30 ;  T TH 15:00 - 16:00  or by appointment

Telephone: (902) 585-1262

E-mail: romira.worvill@acadiau.ca

Courses 2016-17:

Fall Semester

 FRAN 2013 X1; FRAN 4833 X1

Winter Semester

FRAN 1223 B2; FRAN 2023 X2; FRAN 3733 X2