Bernard Delpêche - Department Head

Office: BAC 324

Office Hours: tba

Telephone: (902) 585-1501

E-mail: bernard.delpeche@acadiau.ca

 

Elke Willmann (Administrative Assistant)

Office: BAC 333

Office Hours: M-F 8.30 - 12.00; 1.00 - 4.30

Telephone: (902) 585-1500;  Fax: (902) 585-1070

E-mail: elke.willmann@acadiau.ca

 

 

Maria Alvarez

 

Office: BAC 321

Office Hours: On sabbatical leave until June 30th, 2019

Telephone: (902) 585-1527

E-mail: maria.alvarez@acadiau.ca

 

Kate Ashley

Office: BAC 332

Office hours: M 12:30 - 2:30; TTH 11:30 - 1:30

Tel.: (902) 585-1275

Email: kate.ashley@acadiau.ca

 

 

Charles Baurin

Office: BAC 328

Office Hours:  T 11:30 - 12:00; 13:30 - 15:00 or by appointment

Telephone: (902) 585-1275

E-mail: charles.baurin@acadia.ca

 

 

Janice Best - Professor emerita

Office: BAC 335

Telephone: (902) 585-1535

E-mail: janice.best@acadiau.ca

 

Laurence Bordeleau

Office: BAC 331

Office hours: TBA

Tel.: (902) 585-1262

Email: laurence.bordeleau@acadiau.ca

Kassandra Dubois

Office: BAC 329

Office hours: TBA

Tel.: (902) 585-1352

Email: kassandra.dubois@acadiau.ca

 

 

Jordan Harbig

Office: BAC 317

Office hours: TBA

Tel.: (902) 585-1478

Email: jordan.harbig@acadiau.ca

Vera Huelsen

Office: BAC 313

Office hours: TBA

Tel.: (902) 585-1350

Email: vera.huelsen@acadiau.ca

 

Diemo Landgraf

Office: BAC 316

Office Hours: T TH 17:00 - 19:00 or by appointment

Telephone: (902) 585 - 1271

E-mail: diemo.landgraf@acadiau.ca

 

Robert Proulx

Office: BAC 330

Office Hours: T TH 11:30 - 13:30; W 17:00 - 19:00 o by appointment

Telephone: (902) 585- 1260

E-mail: robert.proulx@acadiau.ca

 

 

Anna Saroli

 

Office: BAC 319

Office Hours: MW 10:30 - 11:30; 13:30 - 14:30; 16:00 - 16:30 or by appointment

Telephone: (902) 585-1384

E-mail: anna.saroli@acadiau.ca

 

 

 

Christian Thomas

 

Office: BAC 318

Office Hours: TBA

Telephone: (902) 585-1389

E-mail: christian.thomas@acadiau.ca