Bernard Delpêche (Department Head)
Associate Professor

Office: BAC 324

Office Hours: M T W: 2:30 - 4:30

Telephone: (902) 585-1501

E-mail: bernard.delpeche@acadiau.ca

 

Elke Willmann (Administrative Assistant)

Office: BAC 333

Office Hours: M-F 8.30 - 12.00; 1.00 - 4.30

Telephone: (902) 585-1500;  Fax: (902) 585-1070

E-mail: elke.willmann@acadiau.ca

 

 

Maria Alvarez
Lecturer

Office: BAC 321

Office Hours: T  TH : 8:30 - 10:00; 11:30 - 13:00

Telephone: (902) 585-1527

E-mail: maria.alvarez@acadiau.ca

 

Kate Ashley
Teaching Affiliate

Office: BAC 332

Tel.: (902) 585-1275

Email: kate.ashley@acadiau.ca

 

 

Charles Baurin
Lecturer

Office: BAC 328

Office Hours:

Telephone: (902) 585-1275

E-mail: charles.baurin@acadia.ca

 

 

Janice Best - Professor emerita
Professor Emerita

Office: BAC 335

Telephone: (902) 585-1535

E-mail: janice.best@acadiau.ca

 

Diemo Landgraf
Professor

On leave

Office: BAC 316

Office Hours:

Telephone: (902) 585 - 1271

E-mail: diemo.landgraf@acadiau.ca

 

Robert Proulx
Professor

Office: BAC 330

Office Hours: T TH:  11:00 - 12:00; 13:30 - 15:00;  W 15:00 - 16:00 o by appointment

Telephone: (902) 585- 1260

E-mail: robert.proulx@acadiau.ca

 

 

Anna Saroli - Retired
Lecturer

RETIRED as of July 31

 

E-mail: anna.saroli@acadiau.ca

 

 

 

Christian Thomas
Associate Professor

Office: BAC 318

Office Hours: M W F: 13:30 - 14:30,  W 18:00 - 21:00 online

Telephone: (902) 585-1389

E-mail: christian.thomas@acadiau.ca