Michael Dennis - Acting Head
Professor

Office: BAC 309

Office Hours: TBA

Telephone: (902) 585-1273

E-mail: michael.dennis@acadiau.ca

 

Elke Willmann (Administrative Assistant)

Office: BAC 333

Office Hours:

Telephone: (902) 585-1500;  Fax: (902) 585-1070

E-mail: elke.willmann@acadiau.ca

 

 

Ueli Albert
Lecturer - German Section

Office: BAC 319

Tel.: 902-585-1384

Email: ueli.albert@acadiau.ca

 

Maria Alvarez
Lecturer / Spanish Section

Office: BAC 321

Office Hours:

Telephone: (902) 585-1527

E-mail: maria.alvarez@acadiau.ca

 

Kate Ashley
Assistant Professor/French Section

Office: BAC 332

Tel.: (902) 585-1487

Email: kate.ashley@acadiau.ca

 

 

Charles Baurin
Lecturer / French Section

Office: BAC 328 - on leave until further notice

Office Hours:

Telephone: (902) 585-1275

E-mail: charles.baurin@acadia.ca

 

 

Janice Best - Professor emerita
Professor Emerita / French Section

Office: BAC 335

Telephone: (902) 585-1535

E-mail: janice.best@acadiau.ca

 

Marina Davidson
Assistant Professor - French Section

Office: BAC 331

Tel.: 902-585-1262

Email: marina.davidson@acadiau.ca

Bernard Delpêche
Associate Professor/French Section
On sabbatical leave until June 30, 2022

Office: BAC 329

Tel: 902-585-1352

Email: bernard.delpeche@acadiau.ca

Julien Desrochers
Associate Professor - French Section

Office: BAC 327

Tel.: 902-585-1254

Email: julien.desrochers@acadiau.ca

Linda-Lee Fifield
Lecturer - French Section

Office: BAC 328

Tel.: 902-585-1275

Email: linda-lee.fifield@acadiau.ca

Elisabeth Knein
Lecturer - German Section

Office: BAC 370

Tel.: 902-585-1175

Email: elisabeth.knein@acadiau.ca

Diemo Landgraf
Professor / German & Spanish Section

Office: BAC 316 - on leave until further notice

Office Hours:

Telephone: (902) 585 - 1271

E-mail: diemo.landgraf@acadiau.ca

 

Marion Meudt
Lecturer - German Section

Office: BAC 317

Tel.: 902-585-1478

Email: marion.meudt@acadiau.ca

Robert Proulx
Professor / French Section

Office: BAC 330 - on leave until further notice

Office Hours:

Telephone: (902) 585- 1260

E-mail: robert.proulx@acadiau.ca

 

 

Christian Thomas
Associate Professor / German Section

Office: BAC 318

Office Hours:

Telephone: (902) 585-1389

E-mail: christian.thomas@acadiau.ca