Michael Dennis - Acting Head
Professor

Office: BAC 309

Office Hours: TBA

Telephone: (902) 585-1273

E-mail: michael.dennis@acadiau.ca

 

Elke Willmann (Administrative Assistant)

Office: BAC 333

Office Hours:

Telephone: (902) 585-1500;  Fax: (902) 585-1070

E-mail: elke.willmann@acadiau.ca

 

 

Maria Alvarez
Lecturer / Spanish Section

Office: BAC 321

Office Hours:

Telephone: (902) 585-1527

E-mail: maria.alvarez@acadiau.ca

 

Kate Ashley
Assistant Professor/French Section

Office: BAC 332

Tel.: (902) 585-1487

Email: kate.ashley@acadiau.ca

 

 

Charles Baurin
Lecturer / French Section

Office: BAC 328

Office Hours:

Telephone: (902) 585-1275

E-mail: charles.baurin@acadia.ca

 

 

Janice Best - Professor emerita
Professor Emerita / French Section

Office: BAC 335

Telephone: (902) 585-1535

E-mail: janice.best@acadiau.ca

 

Bernard Delpêche

Associate Professor/French Section - on sabbatical leave July 1, 2021 - June 30, 2022

Office: BAC 329

Tel: 902-585-1352

Email: bernard.delpeche@acadiau.ca

Diemo Landgraf
Professor / German & Spanish Section

Office: BAC 316

Office Hours:

Telephone: (902) 585 - 1271

E-mail: diemo.landgraf@acadiau.ca

 

Robert Proulx
Professor / French Section

Office: BAC 330

Office Hours:

Telephone: (902) 585- 1260

E-mail: robert.proulx@acadiau.ca

 

 

Anna Saroli - Retired
Lecturer / Spanish Section

RETIRED as of July 31, 2020

 

E-mail: anna.saroli@acadiau.ca

 

 

 

Christian Thomas
Associate Professor / German Section

Office: BAC 318

Office Hours:

Telephone: (902) 585-1389

E-mail: christian.thomas@acadiau.ca